PappaRich

PappaRich is excited to provide the perfect setting for families and friends to get together and chow down delightful Malaysian cuisine as we offer deliciously authentic Malaysian hawker food at its finest. Fitting right into Indooroopilly Shopping Centre’s modern foodie haven, our tried and tested menu includes a unique selection of delectable, favourite Malaysian dishes such as the classic Nasi Lemak, Roti Canai, Chicken Rice, Char Koay Teow, as well as sharing dishes such as Pappa’s Crispy Deep Fried Chicken Skins and Chicken Satay served fresh off the grill.  

We’re proud to provide a menu boasting the bold and distinctive flavours of Malaysian cuisine that has become every Aussie’s favourite – from those who are new to the delights of Malaysian food, to loyal customers who are more familiar with our signature dishes and drinks.

Mon 6th Dec
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue 7th Dec
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wed 8th Dec
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 9th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 11th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue 14th Dec
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wed 15th Dec
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu 16th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sat 18th Dec
11:00 am - 9:00 pm