J Shinsen Express

Choo choo! All aboard! Not your typical conveyor belt restaurant. At J Shinsen Express, delicious sushi and other delectable Japanese morsels are delivered to you on an actual moving train (you’re welcome #railwaybuffs!). Our ‘high-speed’ rail sends your food freshly made from the kitchen.
Simply order from our state of the art touch screen device and your sushi will come rocketing towards you! After you’ve collected your food, simply press the button to send the train back. Have fun and eat well!
 

Fri 10th Dec
10:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 11th Dec
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Mon 13th Dec
10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
10:30 am - 8:30 pm
Fri 17th Dec
10:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 18th Dec
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Mon 20th Dec
10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tue 21st Dec
10:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wed 22nd Dec
10:30 am - 7:30 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES