The Nail Bar by Creative Claws

Due to new COVID-19 regulations, bookings via The Nail Bar's Facebook page are preferred.

- over 300 gel colours to chose from
- acrylics
- manicures
- pedicures
- basic nail care

Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 18th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 20th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 21st Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 22nd Dec
9:00 am - 12:00 am

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES