Calvin Klein Underwear

The first designer underwear. Modern. Confident. Sensuous

Calvin Klein is one of the world’s most iconic designer brands. Calvin Klein Underwear offers cutting-edge design, innovative fabrics, and exceptional fit and quality, making it the brand of choice for men and women who want sexy, fashionable, and comfortable underwear. The range in store includes men’s and women’s underwear, sleepwear and loungewear.

Visit Calvin Klein Indooroopilly to become a VIP and receive 10% off! Terms and conditions apply, see in-store for details. Excludes gift cards, watches, jewellery and socks.

Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 18th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 20th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 21st Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 22nd Dec
9:00 am - 12:00 am

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES