Tooth Booth Dental Lounge

It is our mission to deliver the very best in modern dentistry along with unprecedented customer service all the while keeping you relaxed and comfortable. The Tooth Booth Dental Lounge is a fresh and new approach to looking after your teeth and oral hygiene.

Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 11th Dec
8:15 am - 3:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
Closed
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 18th Dec
8:15 am - 3:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
Closed
Mon 20th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue 21st Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed 22nd Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES