Salt By Cafe One

Ground coffee with unforgettable taste!
Fresh food with delicate touch

Salt-Logo.PNG

Fri 10th Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 am
Sat 11th Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 14th Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 15th Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thu 16th Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 am
Sat 18th Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 20th Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 21st Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 22nd Dec
7:30 am - 4:00 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES