PTC Phone Tech & Comm

As experts in the device accessory and repair industry, PTC aims to provide the best Tech, Smart Home, and Device solutions with innovative products that are convenient and easily accessible.

Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 18th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 20th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 21st Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 22nd Dec
9:00 am - 12:00 am