Princess Highway (Myer)

Princess Highway is Melbourne’s most popular vintage inspired label, focusing on unique style and easy glamour. Princess Highway lovingly creates vintage inspired prints and timeless styles that draw inspiration from 60’s mod, 70’s glamour, 90’s grunge, and combines these elements with today’s girl.

Discover Princess Highway in Myer

Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 18th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm