Estelle (David Jones)

Born in Melbourne in 2003, Estelle is passionate about offering fashionable clothing to every woman.
The Estelle woman is confident & modern and looks for items that will take her from desk to dinner & on all the activities in between. A lover of fashion – she knows it’s not just about what you wear but how you wear it.

Find Estelle in David Jones

Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 18th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 20th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 21st Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 22nd Dec
9:00 am - 12:00 am