Dusk

Dusk is Australia’s premium candle retailer with 88 stores nationwide. They offer great value and high quality candle accessories and home d├ęcor items which are sourced from Australia and further a field. Every item is quality tested before it goes into stores. Dusk's ranges are consistently updated, so you are sure to find something new each time you visit a store.

Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 18th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES