CHARITY GIFT WRAPPING

5 DEC 2019 - 24 DEC 2019
Location:
Level 3, Near David Jones
Have your gifts beautifully wrapped for a gold coin donation to Act for Kids.
 
Act for Kids provides free therapy and support services to children and families who have experienced or are at risk of child abuse and neglect. Your gold coin donation per gift will help Act for Kids to ensure all children have a safe and happy childhood, free from abuse and neglect.
 
Thursday, 5 December 2019 10am - 8.30pm
Friday, 6 December 2019 10am - 5pm
Saturday, 7 December 2019 10am - 5pm
Sunday, 8 December 2019 10am - 4pm
Monday, 9 December 2019 10am - 5pm
Tuesday, 10 December 2019 10am - 5pm
Wednesday, 11 December 2019 10am - 5pm
Thursday, 12 December 2019 10am - 8.30pm
Friday, 13 December 2019 10am - 5pm
Saturday, 14 December 2019 10am - 5pm
Sunday, 15 December 2019 10am - 4pm
Monday, 16 December 2019 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 9am - 5pm
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 9am - 5pm
Thursday, 19 December 2019 9am - 9pm
Friday, 20 December 2019 9am - 9pm
Saturday, 21 December 2019 9am - 6pm
Sunday, 22 December 2019 9am - 6pm
Monday, 23 December 2019 9am - 9pm
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 9am - 5.30pm