Shingle Inn

<p style="display:none">cafes</p>
Established in 1936 and purchased by the Bellchambers family in 1975, Shingle Inn Cafés & Bakery has been owned by only two families during its 80+ year history, enabling the business to retain the quality and unique character which has made it famous amongst several generations.

Today, the business is run by brothers Peter and Andrew Bellchambers and an experienced team of personnel who embrace the strong 'family' culture, tradition and outstanding customer service on which the business's enduring reputation was built.

Fri 10th Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sat 11th Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sun 12th Dec
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Mon 13th Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Fri 17th Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sat 18th Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sun 19th Dec
9:00 am - 2:30 pm
Mon 20th Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Tue 21st Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Wed 22nd Dec
8:00 am - 3:30 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES