PassionTree Velvet

English high tea house, Parisian patisserie and Belgian chocolatier, Passiontree Velvet offers a world of edible luxury. Whether you're looking to book high tea in Brisbane, the Gold Coast or Sydney, Passiontree Velvet has a range of high tea menus available.
Enjoy our decadent high tea featuring an array of ribbon sandwiches, freshly baked scones, French macarons, cakes and a tempting array of chocolates. The selection changes regularly depending on what we are making so it may appear different to what is pictured.
We are passionate about tea and provide the finest quality full-leaf and craft blends by Harney & Sons. Treat yourself to breakfast, lunch or afternoon tea in our world of edible luxury!

Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 11th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 18th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 19th Dec
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mon 20th Dec
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 21st Dec
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 22nd Dec
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES