Breadtop

Breadtop bakeries is a premium quality, ‘baked on the premises’ retail concept. They offer the opportunity of self service products to suit Asian, as well as local and European tastes. Breadtop believe in ‘self-serve buns purchasing’ a concept that highly appeals to the masses, as it gives customers the freedom to browse before making a purchase. Visit Breadtop today on Level 1 outside Coles.

Mon 6th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 7th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 8th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 9th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 10th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 11th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun 12th Dec
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 13th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tue 14th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wed 15th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thu 16th Dec
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri 17th Dec
9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 18th Dec
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

RELATED ARTICLES

RELATED STORES