Charity Gift Wrapping 🎁

1 DEC 2021 - 24 DEC 2021
Act for Kids is an Australian charity providing free therapy and support services to children and families who have experienced, or are at risk of child abuse and neglect and operates over 26 centres with a team of over 400 across Australia.   

Their services have expanded to include integrated therapy, support for vulnerable families, special workshops to empower kids and safe houses in remote Aboriginal communities.
 
For just a gold coin donation to per present, we'll take care of the wrapping this year! Contactless payment options available. 


WHERE: Level 2 , opposite Camilla 

*WHEN:
*Hours are subject to change

 
Wednesday 1-Dec   10:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 2-Dec 10:00AM - 8:30PM
Friday 3-Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 4-Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 5-Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 6-Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 7-Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday    8-Dec  10:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 9 -Dec 10:00AM - 8:30PM
Friday 10-Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday 11-Dec 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 12-Dec 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Monday 13-Dec  9:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday 14-Dec  9:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday 15-Dec  9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 16-Dec  9:00AM – 9:00PM
Friday 17-Dec  9:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday 18-Dec  9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday 19-Dec  9:00AM - 6:00PM
Monday 20-Dec  9:00AM – 9:00PM
Tuesday 21-Dec  9:00AM – 9:00PM
Wednesday 22-Dec  9:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday 23-Dec  9:00AM - MIDNIGHT
Friday  24-Dec  9:00AM - 5:00PM